Incredible India & Delhi Heritage Walks best Presented

Little did I realize that my book Performing Heritage: Art of Exhibit Walks  the first of it’s kind which speaks of the technique of doing such a Heritage Presentation genre, will inspire large number of people to curate and come into the business of Heritage walks in Delhi and other parts of the country. It’s only recently that a young boy hearing my name came and thanked me that I understood that the technique, vocabulary on Heritage Walks in the book that I introduced had become common. I even have a chapter in the book on the business of Heritage walks. Do have a look at this short video https//www.youtube.com/channel/UCnMPd6HtMxcMzDST4hMN3nA

Leave a Reply

